Filter by
  • Vilma S

    WEST CHESTER, PA | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Great people, great service ! Exceed expectations !
  • David A

    PAOLI, PA | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    I arrived a few minutes before my scheduled appointment. I was expecting to be there at least an hour which has been my experience in the past. I think I was out of there within 40 minutes or so. I was impressed! The only downer was that the oil change with tax cost over $70. That's a bit steep I think.
  • Patricia B

    SPRINGFIELD, PA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2021
    My sales person, Steve Napoli, was such a pleasure to work with. He had my best interest at heart & it showed. He, also, spent a great deal of time going over the details of the techy stuff on the dashboard. He not only walked me through everything, he took the time to program things for me. I'm 76 years old & appreciated this help more than you can imagine! I have already recommended Hill Buick to a friend and, in particular, recommended that they ask for Steve. Hill Buick is a class act. They are friendly, but not overbearing, organized & respectful. I should also mention that Stewart, the financial guy, was totally organized & clearly explained everything. My whole experience at Hill was wonderful! Thank you!!
  • Sandra A

    BRYN MAWR, PA | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Able to schedule an appt quickly. Was given prompt service.
  • Joseph L

    NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    WWork was done in a timely and satisfactory manner and the shuttle service was an excellent benefit
  • Michele - Michael M

    HAVERTOWN, PA | 2010 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    The sales people are always friendly and try their best. Unfortunately, my passenger door window still is not working properly. It goes down but not up.
  • Susan C

    WEST CHESTER, PA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    Dave Crawford was great to work with, there was no pressure, he listened to what it was that I was looking for, and treated me like I was family, mom to be precise. Thank you again
  • Sharon R

    NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Fast service. Free loaner. Perfectly washed vehicle after service.
  • James D

    PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    This is my 4th lease in a row with Steve Wadlin. No one beats his upfront honesty and commitment nor can any other dealership compete with Hill's pricing.
  • Brian H

    GARNET VALLEY, PA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    good job